HOME > ŽOdŒ§“à‚ÌŽs–¯Šˆ“®iŽx‰‡jƒZƒ“ƒ^[

    1A‚¢‚Ȃ׎sŽs–¯Šˆ“®ƒZƒ“ƒ^[

    §511-0205
    ‚¢‚Ȃ׎sˆõ•Ù’¬Š}“cV“c73”Ô’n1
    ˆõ•ÙŒ’NƒZƒ“ƒ^[2ŠK

    TELF0594-74-5806
    FAXF0594-74-5834
    E-mailF
    i.shiminkatu@m7.cty-net.ne.jp
  • ƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

  • 2A‚Æ‚¤‚¢‚ñÎÞ×Ý豎s–¯Šˆ“®Žx‰‡¾ÝÀ°

    §511-0251
    •ÙŒS“Œˆõ’¬‘厚ŽR“c1700
    “Œˆõ’¬‘‡•¶‰»ƒZƒ“ƒ^[2ŠK

    TELF0594-86-2866
    FAXF0594-86-2854
    E-mailFshimin@town.toin.lg.jp
  • ƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

  • 3AŒK–¼ŽsŽs–¯Šˆ“®ƒZƒ“ƒ^[

    §511-8601
    ŒK–¼Žs’†‰›’¬2-37
    ŒK–¼Žs–ðŠ“à’n‰º1ŠK

    TELF0594-24-1184
    FAXF0594-24-1735
    E-mailFkuwana-sksc@tuba.ocn.ne.jp
  • ƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

  • 4A‚Ý‚¦‚«‚½Žs–¯Šˆ“®ƒZƒ“ƒ^[

    §511-0088
    ŒK–¼Žs“ì‹›’¬86

    TELF0594-27-2700
    FAXF0594-7-2733
    E-mailFmiekita@mie-kita.gr.jp
  • ƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

  • 5AŽl“úŽsŽs‚È‚âƒvƒ‰ƒU

    §510-0045
    Žl“úŽsŽs‘ ’¬4-17

    TELF059-357-1370
    FAXF059-357-1371
  • ƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

  • 6A‹TŽRŽsŽs–¯‹¦“­ƒZƒ“ƒ^[u‚Ý‚ç‚¢v

    §519-0125
    ‹TŽRŽs“Œ’¬1-8-7

    TELF0595-84-5800
    E-mailFmail@shimin-kyodo.sakura.ne.jp
  • ƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

  • 7AŽs–¯ƒlƒbƒgƒ[ƒN‚·‚¸‚©‚Ì‚Ô‚Ç‚¤

    §510-0241
    —鎭Žs”’Žq‰w‘O9”Ô20†
    ƒCƒIƒ“”’Žq“X3ŠK

    TELF059-387-0767
    FAXF059-387-0767
    E-mailFinfo@budou.gr.jp
  • Facebook

  • 8AˆÉ‰êŽsŽs–¯Šˆ“®Žx‰‡ƒZƒ“ƒ^[

    §518-0131
    ˆÉ‰êŽs‚ä‚ß‚ª‹uˆê’š–Ú1”Ô’n‚Ì4
    ˆÉ‰êŽs‚ä‚ß‚Û‚è‚·ƒZƒ“ƒ^[“à

    TELF0595-22-0310
    TELF0595-22-1511
    FAXF0595-22-0317
    E-mailFigasksc@ict.ne.jp
  • ƒuƒƒO

  • 9A–¼’£ŽsŽs–¯Šˆ“®Žx‰‡ƒZƒ“ƒ^[

    §518-0775
    –¼’£ŽsŠó‰›‘ä5”Ô’¬19”Ô’n
    –¼’£ŽsŽs–¯î•ñŒð—¬ƒZƒ“ƒ^[“à

    TELF0595-63-5325
    FAXF0595-63-5326
    E-mailFj-kouryu@emachi-nabari.jp
  • ƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

  • 10Ai“ÁŠˆj‚Ȃ΂è‚m‚o‚nƒZƒ“ƒ^[

    §518-0762
    –¼’£ŽsãŽO’J268”Ô’n1

    TELF0595-64-0051
    FAXF0595-63-4314
    E-mailFmail@nabari-npo.org

    11A‚Ý‚¦Žs–¯Šˆ“®ƒ{ƒ‰ƒ“ƒeƒBƒAƒZƒ“ƒ^[

    §514-0009
    ’ÃŽs‰HŠ’¬700”Ô’n@ƒAƒXƒg’Ã3ŠK

    TELF059-222-5995
    FAXF059-222-5971
    E-mailFcenter@mienpo.net
  • ƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

  • 12A’ÃŽsŽs–¯Šˆ“®ƒZƒ“ƒ^[

    §514-0027
    ’ÃŽs‘å–å7-15@’ÃZƒ“ƒ^[ƒpƒŒƒX3ŠKA’n‰º1ŠK

    TELF059-213-7200
    FAXF059-213-7201
    E-mailFcenter@tsushimin.org
  • ƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

  • 13A¼ãŽsŽs–¯Šˆ“®ƒZƒ“ƒ^[

    §515-0084
    ¼ãŽs“ú–ì’¬788@ƒJƒŠƒˆƒ“ƒvƒ‰ƒU3ŠK

    TELF0598-26-0108
    FAXF0598-25-3803
    E-mailFkatsudou@ma.mctv.ne.jp
  • ƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

  • 14A‚ß‚¢‚íŽs–¯Šˆ“®ƒTƒ|[ƒgƒZƒ“ƒ^[

    §515-0332
    ‘½‹CŒS–¾˜a’¬”n”Vã944-5

    TELF0596-52-7129
    FAXF0596-52-7739
    E-mailFhearvo@ma.mctv.ne.jp
  • ƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

  • 15A‚¢‚¹Žs–¯Šˆ“®ƒZƒ“ƒ^[

    §516-0037
    ˆÉ¨ŽsŠâ•£1-2-29

    TELF0596-20-4385
    FAXF0596-20-4386
    E-mailFskc@e-ise.net
  • ƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

  • 16A‚Ý‚È‚Ý‚¢‚¹Žs–¯Šˆ“®ƒlƒbƒg

    §516-0101
    “x‰ïŒS“ìˆÉ¨’¬ŒÜƒ–Š‰Y3917
    “ìˆÉ¨’¬–¯•¶‰»‰ïŠÙ“à

    TELF0599-67-1011
    FAXF0599-67-1012
    E-mailFcyobun-n@amigo2.ne.jp
  • ƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

  • 17AŽu–€ŽsŽs–¯Šˆ“®Žx‰‡ƒZƒ“ƒ^[

    §517-0502
    Žu–€Žsˆ¢Ž™’¬_–¾1074-14
    Žu–€Žsˆ¢Ž™ƒAƒŠ[ƒi“à

    TELF0599-44-0208
    iŽu–€Žs–ðŠŠé‰æ•”‚Ü‚¿‚­‚è‰Ûj
  • ƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

  • 18A“Œ‹IBƒRƒ~ƒ…ƒjƒeƒBƒfƒUƒCƒ“

    §519-3606
    ”ö˜hŽs–k‰Y’¬1-8@ƒLƒ^ƒKƒƒmƒzƒgƒŠ“à

    TELF0597-22-5554A080-2627-2080
    FAXFinfo@hcd.mie.jp
  • ƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW

  • 19A‹I•ó’¬ÎÞ×Ý豁EŽs–¯Šˆ“®¾ÝÀ°

    §519-5701
    “ì–´˜KŒS‹I•ó’¬‰L“a1074-1
    ‹I•ó’¬•ŸŽƒƒZƒ“ƒ^[“à

    TELF0735-32-0957
    i‹I•ó’¬ŽÐ‰ï•ŸŽƒ‹¦‹c‰ïj
  • ƒz[ƒ€ƒy[ƒW